Pocahontas County Artisan Co-op

Our Members

Membership in the Pocahontas County Artisans Co-Op is not limited to just our juried artisans, but is open to all who wish to support and promote the arts in their community. Membership can belong to an individual, a couple, or a group and includes a vote and a say in the direction of the Co-Op and its activities.

Membership List

Pam Arnold
Margaret Baker
Dawn Baldwin Barrett
Marilyn Barton
Eric Brumbaugh
Courtney Curran
Julia Elbon
Brenda and Ron Ferguson
Judy Gum
Brenda Harman
Linda Heatherman
Janet Hunt
Dale Kinnison
Norris Long
Jesse Madden
Sally Maggard and Rachel Tompkins
Diane Monroe and Sarah Moss
Dave and Mary Jo Moore
Katie Mullins
Pocahontas County Art Guild
David and Jan Skellion
Kenneth and Charlotte Slagle
Beverly Smith

For a list of those that have work in one or both of our galleries, see our Juried Artisans page.


Some of our members showed up at the galleries to demonstrate their crafts over this past summer. We appreciate and thank everybody who participated and those that came to learn, watch, and be inspired. We hope that you enjoyed yourself and we look forward to doing it again next summer!